Team Organizer Meetings

Parents who take a leadership role in their local FOK teams are the roots holding this grassroots network together. We want to support and appreciate you however we can. 

Team leaders' meetings are a way to:

  • connect with each other about the challenges and successes you're experiencing

  • collaborate on common issues and actions

  • get support from each other and from the network team through skill-building and development sessions based on your needs

(If you're not part of a FOK team and you're interested in forming one, find out more here and reach out to [email protected]

Team Leaders meetings for 2024

These meetings are for team leaders (or an active representative) from each team in the FOK network.

Monday Jun. 17

(attend the session that works for you)

Session A: 4pm PT/ 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/ 8pm AT

Session B: 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

Saturday Aug. 17

10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12noon CT/ 1pm ET/ 2pm AT

Monday Oct. 21

(attend the session that works for you)

Session A: 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET / 8pm AT

Session B: 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

Saturday Dec. 7

10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12noon CT/ 1pm ET/ 2pm AT

We're here to help the grassroots thrive. You can always reach out for support: [email protected]

 

Latest posts