When

Team Organizers' Meeting

Team organizers' meetings are a way to:

  • get support from each other and from the network team through skill-building and development sessions based on your needs

  • connect with each other about the challenges and successes you're experiencing

  • collaborate on common issues and actions

Local For Our Kids teams are the roots holding this grassroots network together. We want to support and appreciate you however we can. Meetings are 1.5 hours long and are for team organizers (or an active representative) from each team in the For Our Kids network. Whether your team has been busy or quiet, we welcome all teams to send a representative.

If you're not part of a For Our Kids team and you're interested in forming one, find out more here and reach out to [email protected].

 

2024 Team Organizers' Meetings Dates

Monday Jun. 17

(attend the session that works for you)

Session A: 4pm PT/ 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/ 8pm AT

Session B: 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

Saturday Aug. 10

10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12noon CT/ 1pm ET/ 2pm AT

Monday Oct. 21

(attend the session that works for you)

Session A: 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET / 8pm AT

Session B: 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

Saturday Dec. 7

10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12noon CT/ 1pm ET/ 2pm AT

 

We're here to help the grassroots thrive. You can always reach out for support: [email protected]

 

Will you come?

Saving…