Sep 18 For Our Kids Welcome call 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Please join us on this video or voice call to meet others, share our stories, and talk about what we can do together. We'll send you logistical details when you rsvp. NOTE this is 4pm PST - people on other time zones welcome to join too (for ex. 7pm EST).

WHEN

September 18, 2019 at 4pm - 5pm Pacific Time (US & Canada)

WHERE

Zoom

Will you come?