Le Hub: Group Structure Training

Organized by Le Hub

www.lehub.ca

Group Structure Workshop:
January 27 at 4:00pm PST, 5:00pm MST, 6:00pm CST, 7:00pm EST, 8:00 AST
1.5 hour session


The goal of this workshop is to equip participants with decision-making reflections and frameworks that help them guide their groups towards establishing a group structure that lines up with the group's purpose and Theory of Change. In this workshop, we cover the inherent tensions between democratic principles and structure, and how certain frameworks lead to more sustainable groups.

Visit Le Hub's register here.

WHEN

January 27, 2022 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm Pacific Time (US & Canada)

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.