For Our Kids' Holiday Party 2020!

To receive your Zoom link by email for our Holiday Party on Sat., Dec. 19th, just RSVP at the bottom of this page. (It's open to EVERYONE! Invite your friends and family on Facebook)

Join the For Our Kids family Saturday Dec. 19th

6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 9 pm ET

for an online, family-friendly celebration of a year like no other!

With musical guests, Pat Ferguson and Laura Mina Mitic of Carmanah!

A time to share our appreciation for the passion and energy you bring to creating a better future for our kids. There will be time to visit, look back at the year that was, singing, dancing, and your favourite drinks and appetizers ;) (because you'll be supplying those yourself!) 

Please register below for a link to the event. We're looking forward to seeing you there!

 

WHEN

December 19, 2020 at 6pm - 7:30pm Pacific Time (US & Canada)

Will you come?