Team Leaders' meeting Feb. 13 option 2

Those of you who take a leadership role in your local FOK teams are the roots holding this grassroots network together, and we want to support and appreciate you however we can.

Team leaders' meetings are an opportunity for team leaders or active members from each team in the FOK network to:

  • connect with each other about the challenges and successes you're experiencing

  • collaborate on common issues and actions, and

  • get support from each other and from the network team through skill-building and development sessions based on your needs

We're holding two sessions on Monday, February 13, to accommodate the network's widespread roots:

Register below for the session that begins at 7pm PT/ 8pm MT/ 9pm CT/ 10pm ET

Click here if you'd rather attend the earlier session beginning at 4pm PT/ 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/ 8pm AT

Contact [email protected] with any questions or comments. 

 

WHEN

February 13, 2023 at 7:00pm - 8pm Pacific Time (US & Canada)

Will you come?